Famcraft

Author Topic: (Parent) Unban Plea for child  (Read 2300 times)

Offline ACBarney

• Beginner
    • View Profile
(Parent) Unban Plea for child
« Opened on February 22, 2017, 08:42:37 PM »
I am fairly new to this minecraft stuff but have done a tutorial Tour with some members in this world. I was not watching entirely what had happened to get banned. At this point all I am aware of is that my two children were playing under accounts I made (sargentbarney and punisherathena) and I called them to dinner. When they returned the sargentbarney account had a banned screen on it. Could you elaborate to me what happened? If they have broken rules I understand them being banned but I am not sure exactly what they had done.
I would like them to learn from this since being banned has made them realize there are truly consequences(one stating I followed the rules and the other worried they didn't but are sweating bullets wondering what happened) . I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your time.

Offline ACBarney

• Beginner
    • View Profile
Re: (Parent) Unban Plea for child
« Reply #1 on March 12, 2017, 12:21:21 PM »
I am still waiting for a reply on this forum. Could someone please follow up with me at their earliest convenience please.

Thank you

Offline RubensCherub

• Administrator
    • View Profile
  • Minecraft Name: RubensCherub
Re: (Parent) Unban Plea for child
« Reply #2 on March 12, 2017, 03:58:08 PM »
 Barney has been banned twice for not replanting at the public farm. Athena has been banned 3 times for the same thing. They absolutely will not replant.

They go to the public farm which is intended for use by all players, harvest as much as they can, then leave the farm an unplanted mess.

They've been repeatedly reminded by staff to replant. There are signs everywhere asking them to remember to replant. They have to walk through signs when they exit the farm, which remind them to replant. We've done everything but beg them to replant.