Famcraft

Author Topic: Messing Up  (Read 4252 times)

Offline Johnbob0O

• View Profile
Messing Up
« Opened on April 10, 2013, 04:26:09 PM »
I griefed and got a 2 day ban. Now I was banned for theft of villagers. (Well that's what I think and Don't ask) I should be released because I try to help other players and I know I can make it up to Sapphire (Well I think it was) and the Helpers, Mods, and Admins. I was only trying to make get emerald using the villagers. I apologize sincerely and hope you can forgive me.

From John/Johnbob00
P.S. I think the ban should be for 2-3 days.
P.S.S I'm not really good at these things So I hope I can convince you.

Offline micahdg

• Founder
    • View Profile
Re: Messing Up
« Reply #1 on April 10, 2013, 04:38:42 PM »
You were banned again because we keep finding new little griefs by you all over the place: a missing painting here, a broken block there, missing items all over the place in lots of different homes. It's like you're a serial burglar hitting every house on the block. This is unacceptable behavior and not welcomed on famcraft.
BNVS.<tyty1147> acualy
BNVS.<tyty1147> ima do a test
tyty1147 lost connection: disconnect.quitting
tyty1147 lost connection
tyty1147 lost connection

Offline Johnbob0O

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on April 10, 2013, 05:14:15 PM »
Who did I greif?
I need Every name to figure this out.
and when was i banned

Offline micahdg

• Founder
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on April 10, 2013, 06:59:20 PM »
Hah, we're not going to that much effort. Our plugins which track every block players place or break or use or blow up tells us all we need to know.

In any case, it doesn't matter who the victims were. The act alone is what's punishable.
BNVS.<tyty1147> acualy
tyty1147 lost connection
tyty1147 lost connection

Offline micahdg

• Founder
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on April 10, 2013, 07:22:54 PM »
Johnbob, we're debating what to do with you. Please stand by.
BNVS.<tyty1147> acualy
tyty1147 lost connection