Famcraft

Author Topic: ThunderTacox Ban Appeal  (Read 1782 times)

Offline ThunderTacox

• View Profile
ThunderTacox Ban Appeal
« Opened on September 19, 2013, 11:40:29 AM »
Hello, FamCraft!

I am ThunderTacox. I FINALLY figured out how to make a forums account, as I am very new to this sort of thing. I don't do the whole forums bloggy thing cause it always left me confused. I can only HOPE that I'm posting this in the proper area. Please excuse the absence left by me on the forums as I will slowly figure it out and I am itching to become a more active member of the FamCraft society.

I love FamCraft and so do all of my friends in GER. We all enjoy playing on FamCraft with each other! It's a fantastic server with wonderful staff and righteous rules that I would never argue with at this point. I have and always would enjoy playing on FamCraft and my friend Cassi and I, as well as a couple other friends were getting ready to pool together $40 every month for donating to FamCraft. We love and wish to support this server for time and time to come!