Post reply

Message icon:

(Clear Attachment)
(more attachments)
Restrictions: 4 per post, maximum total size 60144KB, maximum individual size 60144KB
What kind of ore is this?  (one word):

shortcuts: hit alt+s to submit/post or alt+p to preview

Topic Summary

Posted by: dragonmagic
« on: September 22, 2022, 11:07:42 PM »

Hi there! I'm helping my son type this, as he's only 5!
"Hi everybody, my name is Adam and I am 5 years old. I like the color green and I love to play Minecraft! When I grow up I want to be a doctor, a nurse, drive a big truck and a pilot."
Posted by: BrunoAS
« on: July 26, 2022, 08:04:52 AM »

Hey all Bruno here.
i code things and i listen to music and make music
thats it
Posted by: ProBall30
« on: July 03, 2022, 11:19:33 PM »

Hello all,
My IGN is ProBall30, or Pro, but feel free to call me Emily. I started playing Famcraft many years ago with my sister Diamond_Lulu (Not going to say her real name, she can if she wants) and my Dad avestan (same reasoning). I enjoy playing basketball, video games, and coding. i live somewhere in California and I go to an all girls school. Famcraft is and will always be my favorite server and I have really enjoyed my time here. Currently, my minecraft launcher isn't working, but you will see me at some point.

See you on the server!
Posted by: SantaFanta101
« on: June 18, 2022, 09:24:26 PM »

Hey guys,
I'm Le__(pretty uncommon name in Florida, my home, so I prefer to censor the last bit). Personally a huge fan of graphic design, history, and mapmaking, and have been able to make a fair bit of money off of editing and retouching photos and providing phone backgrounds. My favorite music has to be by creators like Tally Hall and artists like them. I have acted in a few plays, and am in the IB program in high school. I notice myself feeling lonely despite having plenty of friends, especially after leaving middle school and all my friends from the theater program behind. I have ADHD, which can either help me focus drastically, harm my focus drastically, or in the worst cases, feel so sleepy I can't get anything done. No clue why it makes me feel sleepy, it just does. I haven't really played on the server in a while, but still love it nevertheless. My favorite area in the world to study the history of is in Southeastern Asia. The mandala (circle) system employed really intrigues me, and strikes me as odd that feudalism could spawn in different areas of the world at similar times.

Here's to hoping y'all are doing well!
Posted by: Agawaateshin
« on: April 29, 2022, 06:20:15 PM »

Hello all
I'm Brooke. I like reading tons of books, draw, sculpt and handcraft things I need/use myself as well as studying about different cultures and belief systems as far as oral stories from way back when.
I'm not very good with the whole pvp stuff. I like to build and terraform but I still need a lot of work to be at the level I want to be at as far as my skills go.
I've been homeschooled most of my young teenage life and don't have many friends at all, so I'm introverted and a stickler for rules (I don't like being fussed at so I don't break them to be fussed at) but have a creative mind and get distracted easily. I have many "Squirrel!" moments lol
I'm currently moving to a new place where I can hopefully have a new garden to go with all the animals I hope to raise (small farm)
As far as life in general, I forward to making friends and being helpful in any way I can, in everything, and hope to be a great deal helpful if I can join the server.
Hopefully one day I can become an archeologist so I can travel and discover the way things used to be and how they came to be now. If I can't do that and travel all over the world, hopefully I can still do it in my home country/continent. If that falls through then I'll be content being a farmer and fostering animals with special needs. <3

Here's to hoping everyone is having a wonderful weekend.
Posted by: W0lfg1rl
« on: January 02, 2019, 09:37:05 AM »

Hi, my screen name is W0lfg1rl, or just W0lfy. I am a twelve-year-old girl and I have been playing Minecraft for a long time. I like to draw, act in plays, read, code, and go on runs. I joined because the server I played on previously fell apart, and I was lonely. I'm new, but I enjoy playing on this server a lot.

Clan: Moose Clan
In-game pets: a horse named Sonic and a wolf named Rick.
Greatest wishes for future Minecraft updates: more wolf skins, a fairy dimension, and tamable rabbits
Favorite books: The Penderwicks series, Wings of Fire series, Harry Potter series, and MANY more!
How long I've been playing Minecraft: 4 or more years
How long I've been playing on this server: 3 or 4 days XD
Favorite block: Cement! It's so brightly colored and it doesn't burn

That's all I can think of at the moment! Bye!
(P.S. I'm a Hufflepuff!)
Posted by: Hazel_Grove
« on: June 05, 2018, 09:10:19 PM »

My IGN is Hazel_Grove, but please call me Hazel  :). I'm a middle schooler who likes the color orange and art. I live somewhere in California, and I have one pet dog and one pet rabbit. Also, I love building custom trees, it is very fun and relaxing  :D.
I enjoy PVP, but not all the time, and I'm not too good at it. I'm also not good at redstone.
I only play PC Minecraft, the controls on PE confuse me.
Famcraft was my first Minecraft server, and by far the best server I've ever played on/will play on.
Guess that's all I have to say about myself. I might add more in the future.
Posted by: executeSQUID
« on: March 30, 2018, 03:37:06 PM »

hi, i'm a player who likes doing command blocks and programming.  I do not like PvP much but I like building (though in not that good).  I started playing Minecraft in the 1.6.4 update and than quit for a while.  around 1.7 I started wanting to play multiplayer and my parents said I could only play on family friendly servers.  I tried one before this one and did not like it so I tried this one and did.  I enjoy meeting new people and just playing Minecraft in general.  I also do not like spelling. ;)
Posted by: xDan546
« on: March 27, 2018, 10:58:35 AM »

Hi. I am 1.8.9 minecraft person who likes to sometimes take breaks from pvp (Player v. Player). I decided to find a server to play survival on, and I found this one. I am a nice guy, and I like to help people. ;D
Posted by: Thunderzino
« on: January 13, 2018, 10:46:05 PM »

Hello, my name is Abby also Thunderzino in game. I am a very shy person but i do try to talk or post when i can muster the courage to. I live in sandston Virginia with my dad and our critters, i work at a Animal shelter in the city as a kennel tech so i help take care of animals and help them find new loving homes. I am a avid gamer i mostly play on my 2ds as well my laptop, i love Pokemon and Monster Hunter, i like to make vanilla minecraft buildings look nicer as well mess around with redstone contraptions. At this time i'm still waiting to be able to join the server but i can't wait to try out this fun server.

Name: Abby
Age: 20
Fav Monster and Pokemon: Nargacuga&Zinogre/Absol&Lucario
Pets: 3 cats and 2 dogs, little bit, Otto, and Poe. both Poe and Otto were rescues from the very shelter i work at and Toby and coco. Toby also a rescue from the shelter.

Fav games: 2DS Monster Hunter,Pokemon, and sonic racing. PC Minecraft,Osu,skyrim,and Starbound.   
Posted by: MountainsGandalf
« on: December 21, 2017, 07:20:20 PM »

Time to introduce myself/ourselves!

I'm MountainsGandalf AKA Angela. You'll see me on here frequently with my co-captain Dubbadore. I am in my upper 20's and this is our first server. We bought Minecraft for christmas last year on the Wii U and, as you know, were confined to limited world sizes. We now have Minecraft on the WiiU, PC, Switch, PE, and have spent the last year refining our craft if you will.

I will expand more later but it's great to be a part of a wholesome and fun server!
Posted by: TheZebra
« on: October 16, 2017, 08:40:53 PM »

Hi :3 I'm an average awkward 14 year old, I've been homeschooled all my life so expect a little worse than shy. Once I'm used to a place though, expect the party to start when I walk in ;)

Anyways, You can call me Zebra, Ell or Louise (loo-wheeze)

I live in the country, in the middle of no-where, I consider myself to have grammar and chest ocd lol (Especially when it comes to they're, there, their. And your and you're. Also too and to.)

If I can find out how, I'll probably be on Mumble n talk a bit. I'm pretty friendly I'd like to think.

I've been playing minecraft since october 14th of 2013, so if you need any help with anything related, I'll do my best.
I like anime, animals, food and sleep. I would like to be a voice actor when I'm older. Uh, idk what else to put soo yeah x3
Posted by: Tas
« on: September 04, 2017, 07:52:46 AM »

Honestly, I can't remember if I've already posted on this, but lolz

My name's Tas, but in-game I'm called Horska. I go to Junior High in sacred Canada. This server is the first, only, and best server I've ever been on. I've played on here for a good long time - almost 2 years now - and I still haven't gotten bored :D

I've made so many new friends on here, from early friends like Dunn and Lord to the more recent gang: Gal, DC, Gurbs, Tater, etc.

Posted by: trent
« on: August 28, 2017, 04:05:36 PM »

Hello fellow Famcrafters!

My name is Trent, but you guys might know me as Potato... or any of the many nicks ive had. I am a Junior in high school and i live in the good ol' Atlanta, Georgia. (btw Kenny, GA is still better than where ever ur from xD) Famcraft is the very first server i ever joined, and tbh, its the only one i've ever played on. I still remember my tour like it was yesterday, everyone greeting me with "Welcome to Famcraft" and i knew right there that i had found my home. Anyways, this was more of a server opinion than it was a "Getting to know each other" thread, so here goes:
Name: Trent
Age: 16
Fav Sport: Soccer
Fav Color: Blue
Fav Animal: Cat (i have 3)
Face Reveal: https://image.famcraft.com/s0qigisx.jpg (im in the white shirt)
1st Friends on FC: Ken, Pluto, GalaxyGamer, and Coop

Posted by: PlurbehGurbeh
« on: August 28, 2017, 03:10:42 PM »

Ok I guess I'll do this now cause I haven't yet.
My name is Plurbeh /Coop/idek know how many nicks I have.
I like to build modern stuff.I'm 11 but I think I'm older on the inside lol.I would like to be good at combat but I'm not.I like to talk a lot :D conversation is part of the reason I love Famcraft.I live in Oregon where it rains a lot and and there's cold beaches.I like to draw manga.I like grilled cheese (do I have to say this).I learned to read before I was 2 years old so I'm good at language arts.Ummm I like to read.Running out of ideas here lol