Famcraft

Author Topic: sorry plea  (Read 2361 times)

Offline xXtracrazyXx

• View Profile
sorry plea
« Opened on March 08, 2014, 10:03:26 AM »
i am so sorry for what i did , but unsure what i did but i love your server it is the only one that i truly love and now i am banned it is my first time and i am kind of new at all this minecraft stuff and i am really sorry i will donate for whatever i did I hope you understand i LOVE you all sososos much. :)

Offline Kealper

• Administrator
    • View Profile
  • Minecraft Name: Kealper
Re: sorry plea
« Reply #1 on March 08, 2014, 11:47:23 AM »
Thank you for taking the time to plea, your plea will be reviewed and we'll get back to you when a decision is made.

The reason for your ban is because we'd found quite a lot of griefing that was done by your account, in the same area and same time as kayleepurple's griefing... Which means that you two were griefing all those buildings together.  :(

Offline xXtracrazyXx

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on March 08, 2014, 02:48:26 PM (Edited March 08, 2014, 04:25:50 PM) »
my sister said that is wasn't
rieving bc it was an abandoned place i was trying to tell her to stop and i left the place and told my friend. i didnt mean to i promise and it will never happen again :( i am so sorry i feel so bad i hope you can let me back on sorry. please forgive me

Offline RubensCherub

• Administrator
    • View Profile
  • Minecraft Name: RubensCherub
« Reply #3 on March 09, 2014, 04:11:15 PM »
 This plea is still being considered.

There are a few things about this situation that really bother me.

First of all, if you read the rules when you joined, we stress NO griefing. Not just "No griefing currently occupied properties." We are VERY strict on these rules. How would you feel if you left the server for the weekend, and came back to find your home destroyed because it appeared to be "abandoned".