Famcraft

Author Topic: Daughter Banned (KreeperKiller1O1), Not sure why  (Read 1700 times)

Offline rghazarian

• Beginner
    • View Profile
Daughter Banned (KreeperKiller1O1), Not sure why
« Opened on December 07, 2014, 09:16:13 AM »
Hello,

My daughter (KreeperKiller1O1) was banned from your server.  I'm fairly new to this, I'm not sure why she was banned.  She says she got 3 strikes for the following:
  • Saying omg twice, as in Oh my gosh as a thank you
  • Saying "Thank you soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much".  Because she was excited to thank someone.

I'm trying to teach her what she did wrong.  Is there a list of banned expressions?  Can you please help me understand why the above two were strikes against her?

She loves your server and would like to get unbanned.  She is sorry and promises to watch what she types.  Please advise.

Her old username was Zezzo2006, we've since changed it to KreeperKiller1O1.

Thanks,
A concerned dad.

Offline RubensCherub

• Administrator
    • View Profile
  • Minecraft Name: RubensCherub
Re: Daughter Banned (KreeperKiller1O1), Not sure why
« Reply #1 on December 07, 2014, 01:22:10 PM »
 Zezzo2006 was banned from our server for stealing and griefing. Zezzo2006 found a house she liked that was built by a player she had never met. She removed the players items from her home, harvested the players garden, built a giant Z on top of the home, then set up chest shops with signs all around the players walls- claiming the whole thing as her own. The player was pretty sad to find her home destroyed and turned into a shop.

Our rules clearly state no griefing or stealing. We never tolerate this type of thing on Famcraft.