Famcraft

Author Topic: Can't find my way around....  (Read 1758 times)

Offline captivatedlife

• View Profile
Can't find my way around....
« Opened on September 05, 2015, 07:03:26 PM »
I hate feeling like a total newbie - but I am. I am looking at participating on this server with my daughter but I cannot find my way out of the spawn room! I see all the giant statues (nice btw!) but I cannot find the area to go play. I have read through the tour only like 10 times and I still am completely lost.

Thanks for any help!

Offline PixelProne

• Donator
  • I like games, music, cute animals, & social media.
    • View Profile
  • Minecraft Name: PixelProne
Re: Can't find my way around....
« Reply #1 on September 05, 2015, 07:27:40 PM »
Have you looked at /warp tour? It may give you some information on how to get to the wild. And, if you want, you can ask a staff member to show you how to use StarGates and how to get to the wild.
*puts headphones on*
(an hour later)
"oh right"
*plays music*

Offline DrewsMagicMonkey

• Retired
  • Steve's Pet Monkey
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on September 05, 2015, 07:31:40 PM »
Next time you join the server, ask a staff member for a tour (Anyone with Helper, JrMod, SrMod, or Admin by their name). A tour will show you around the server and how to do cool things like join jobs to earn money, protect your land, and more! I hoped this helped!
         JrMod -Drew

Offline RubensCherub

• Administrator
    • View Profile
  • Minecraft Name: RubensCherub
« Reply #3 on September 05, 2015, 09:09:58 PM »
 Hello and Welcome to Famcraft. JrMod.Cougar greeted you and offered a tour a couple of times when you joined on 8/30/2015. Jr.Mod:bo_weevil offered BlockerQueen a tour 3 times, she also did not reply. When you did not reply, it was assumed you were finding your way around. Is your chat off, perhaps?